Released November 22, 2005
Track Listing:
1. What Happened
2. No More
3. I Know
4. Two Kings
5. Shocked
6. Shadows
7. Nevermore
8. Desert Piranhas
9. Perfect Life
10. Don't Leave
11. In Memory of David
12. On A Mission
13. Trains
CD Description:

The Sophomore release from The Feisty Piranhas, "Shocked" is a collection of hard rock ballads, punk rock anthems, huge choruses, massive sound, and emotional music and lyrics. Created from the brainchild of Peter Alexander Lust III, along with his 2 partners, Jens and Peter "POPS", "Shocked" is a new level of maturity in the life of The Feisty Piranhas. Conceived with the help of co-producers John Perez (various artists including Stevie Wonder, Earth Wind and Fire, Prince, Paul McCartney, Tower of Power, Axl Rose, Sum 41) and Rosemary Butler (Steely Dan, Bette Midler, Quincy Jones, Ray Charles, James Taylor, Hillary Duff, Jackson Brown); the album is a true reflection of the members of the band.